Hicksville Exempted Village Schools

Special Meeting of the Board of Education

January 20, 2020



The Hicksville Exempted Village Schools Board of Education met in special session on Monday, January 20, 2020 at 5:30 p.m. in the Central Office Conference Room.  The meeting was opened by President, Jennifer Caryer, with the following Board members answering roll call:  Minda Jones, Craig Eiden, Stephanie Mazur, Galen Methvin, and Jennifer Caryer.



A discussion was held on the Academic/Athletic building project, with no action being taken.



Minda Jones moved and Stephanie Mazur seconded the motion to adjourn this meeting until the next regular board meeting to be held on Monday, February 17, 2020 at 

5:30 p.m. in the Community Room.



Roll call:  Ayes – Craig Eiden, Minda Jones, Stephanie Mazur, Galen Methvin, and Jennifer Caryer.  Motion Carried 5-0.   Time 6:40 p.m.


_____________________________________    _____________________________________

                  Board President                                                       Treasurer