Hicksville Exempted Village Schools

Special Meeting of the Board of Education

March 18, 2020



The Hicksville Exempted Village Schools Board of Education met in special session on Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. in the Community Room.  The meeting was opened by President, Jennifer Caryer, with the following Board members answering roll call:  Minda Jones, Stephanie Mazur, Galen Methvin, and Jennifer Caryer.  

Craig Eiden was absent.



A discussion was held on COVID-19 disease plans, with no action being taken.



Stephanie Mazur moved and Minda Jones seconded the motion to adjourn this meeting until the next regular board meeting to be held on Monday, April 20, 2020 at 

5:30 p.m. in the Community Room.



Roll call:  Ayes – Minda Jones, Stephanie Mazur, Galen Methvin, and Jennifer Caryer.  Motion Carried 4-0.   Time 2:10 p.m.


_____________________________________    _____________________________________